Follow Us:
Highest Paying Surveys Rates & Unlimited Rewards

TAKE SHORT SURVEYS AND GET PAID

Reward yourself by converting your Opinion into Giftcards, Cash Prizes, More. Participate in our Paid Surveys from our top Reasearch Networks, We offer multiple earning Options that you can use to create a stable income.

  Access your Account  

Forgot your password?  Forgot your username?  Create new account

Surveys: 50000 +

Paid: $121,019.15

Multiple Ways to Earn

  • Take Our Paid Surveys from Top networks, We are offering wide range of Surveys partnering with top Survey Panels around the world.
  • Offerwalls with Top Converting and Unlimited High Paying Surveys. Updates with new Surveys, Offers every Minute, Everyday
  • Participate in our Offer contests while completing Surveys and Offers. We offer continued Contests which helps to boost your Earnings.
  • Affiliate Program with a GREAT referral commissions, You will earn referring new members, We also run Monthly Referral Contests
  • Earn extra for being Active and Grabbing our Promotional Codes by following our Social networks, Pages and redeem them for Free Points can be converted into Rewards

Multiple Redeemption Options

At Thinkopinion, We offer various redeemption options for our users to withdraw your earnings to E-wallets, Giftcards or Mobile wallets and more. We look for all the possible reward options that are globally available, You can redeem to PayPal, Amazon and Bank wire and various other popularirly known ones.

2 Levels Affiliate Commission

We are Offering 2 Tier Referral system that brings you 15% from Your 1st Downline Referrals and 5% for 2nd Downline Referrals. All you have to do is Referring New members who are interested to take and participate in our High Paying Surveys, Offers, Offerwalls. Your referrals never ever expire and You continue to earn Referral commissions as long as they Earn.




Our Partners

Server Time  
7/4/20 5:34 AM
System: Shaad from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 5:35 AM
System: Sufol from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:35 AM
System: Shinihira from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1.3 points.
7/4/20 5:37 AM
System: Muntazir from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 5 points.
7/4/20 5:39 AM
System: Muntazir from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:39 AM
System: Alam76 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 5:40 AM
System: Thor02 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/4/20 6:11 AM
System: Aamir from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 6:16 AM
System: Smart from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 61.6 points.
7/4/20 6:16 AM
System: tonyalaniz from United States just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/4/20 6:19 AM
System: Srishtia from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/4/20 6:24 AM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 6:38 AM
System: shivaminsta from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
country - 7/4/20 6:45 AM
Enayat088: G. M all friends :c:c:c
country - 7/4/20 6:53 AM
Aarfaa: @Enayat088 - not morning this time afternoon
7/4/20 6:59 AM
System: shivaminsta from India Completed "OPINIONCAPITAL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28.56 points.
7/4/20 7:00 AM
System: Lestinwoods from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 126 points.
7/4/20 7:11 AM
System: Abujar84 has just cashed out $38.05.
7/4/20 7:31 AM
System: HOOR11 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 7:32 AM
System: Alam76 from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 23.4 points.
7/4/20 7:36 AM
System: Maseen88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 112 points.
7/4/20 7:39 AM
System: vickyrke211 from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/4/20 7:49 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA" & credited 65 points.
7/4/20 7:49 AM
System: MAHAVEV from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA" & credited 65 points.
7/4/20 7:49 AM
System: THINKING from India Completed "OpinionSurveys - INDIA" & credited 65 points.
7/4/20 7:53 AM
System: Aahil1 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 7:53 AM
System: Ansariji from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 144 points.
7/4/20 7:55 AM
System: Adnanali55 from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/4/20 7:56 AM
System: meshram from India Completed "Sample Cube Survey Router II" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 7:58 AM
System: Hypox from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/4/20 7:58 AM
System: Lestinwoods has just cashed out $5.00.
7/4/20 7:59 AM
System: Nokia786 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.08 points.
7/4/20 8:06 AM
System: Life from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 8:09 AM
System: Sachin_kv from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.08 points.
7/4/20 8:17 AM
System: Rahul from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.5 points.
7/4/20 8:20 AM
System: Jakhmi1 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 8:25 AM
System: Sachin_kv from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/4/20 8:27 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.08 points.
7/4/20 8:29 AM
System: Malik9837 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.5 points.
7/4/20 8:34 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
7/4/20 8:35 AM
System: Tojo10 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 14 points.
7/4/20 8:39 AM
System: Deep1 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 22.4 points.
7/4/20 8:50 AM
System: Mbape07 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.08 points.
7/4/20 8:51 AM
System: Aahil1 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 8:52 AM
System: Ranajit from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/4/20 8:52 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 65.625 points.
7/4/20 8:53 AM
System: Malik9837 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.08 points.
7/4/20 8:55 AM
System: GANG from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.5 points.
7/4/20 8:59 AM
System: dhimansahab from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/4/20 9:02 AM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 37.4 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  48.96 points  
  95.2 points  
  10.88 points  
  16.32 points  
  55 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points