Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
At Think Opinion, we strive to develop innovative services to better serve our users. We recognize that privacy is an important issue, so we design and operate our services with the protection of your privacy in mind. This Privacy Policy outlines the types of personal information we gather when you use Think Opinion's services, as well as some of the steps we take to safeguard it.
 
The following principles apply to the personally identifying information we ask for and that you provide. "Personally identifying information" is information that individually identifies you, such as your name, physical address or email address.
 
Data collection
Think Opinion collects limited non-personally identifying information your browser makes available whenever you visit a website. This log information includes your Internet Protocol address, browser type, the date and time of your access and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify your browser. We use this information to operate, develop and improve our services.
 
Some of our services require you to register for an account. Think Opinion asks you for some personal information in order to create an account (typically your name, email address, e-gold account and a password for your account) and we will use that information to provide the service. For certain services, such as our advertising programs, we may request credit card or other payment information, which we maintain in encrypted form on our server.

Additional security information we will record automatically when logging in:
IP Address 
Country location 
Internet Service Provider 
Browser, and device Information, 
Date and Time of Log In Details of where you joined us from if available (referral website, facebook, google etc.) This security information is used in conjunction with the registration information to complete secondary security checks to ensure we have been provided with genuine information, to make sure you are not breaking any rules or terms of our site and fraud prevention.Examples would be creating duplicate accounts, registering false information, or committing fraud.

Additional verification information we may request Prior to sending any payments, we may also request verification document(s) to verify your registered information (examples might include a utility bill, drivers license or similar.Any documents you send to us will be dealt with securely, are only used for the purpose of verifying your identify or your age and will be permanently deleted within 24 hours of verification of your account. If a further document is requested we will hold the original document until the second document is received, or up to a maximum of 7 days at which point it will be permanently deleted.You will be able to request separately either via email or support ticket that we delete any document you have sent to us at the first opportunity prior to those timescales. Documents sent to us can only be accessed by members of staff with authorisation to view that email account at ThinkOpinion Market Surveys (OPC) Private Limited. ( Company That operates ThinkOpinion.com )
 
Cookies
Upon your first visit to Think Opinion, a cookie is sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. A "cookie" is a small file containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer when you visit a website.
 
We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people interact with us. Think Opinion does this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people access our site.
 
Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some Think Opinion features or services may not function properly without cookies.
 
Information sharing
We will not sell, disclose or lease our member's personal information to any other entity, unless this information is required by a local Law Enforcement Agency's.
Changes to this Policy
Please note this Privacy Policy will change from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant. Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice on our News Page. Each version will be noted at the top of the page.



 Company info:
 Company Name: Thinkopinion Market Surveys (OPC) Private Limited
 CIN: U72200AP2019OPC112194
 Registration Number: 112194
 Country of incorporation: India
 Director of the Company: Venkata Satya Sai Jalla
 Contact Email: thinkopinion.media@gmail.com
 Postal Address: Vikas College Street, Teachers Colony, 5th Lane, PIN: 521212, AP, INDIA
Server Time  
 
10/1/20 1:11 PM
System: Mrdiljeet from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:13 PM
System: THINKING from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 210 points.
10/1/20 1:13 PM
System: Aashiq from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:14 PM
System: Aashiq from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:15 PM
System: Aamir from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:15 PM
System: Arjya from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 136.5 points.
10/1/20 1:15 PM
System: Aamir from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:15 PM
System: Arjya from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:16 PM
System: Anwith from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 504 points.
10/1/20 1:18 PM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:18 PM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:18 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:18 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:18 PM
System: Sibu from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:21 PM
System: Mrdiljeet from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:22 PM
System: Mrdiljeet from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:23 PM
System: Danish85 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:23 PM
System: Killboy1 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
10/1/20 1:24 PM
System: Mrdiljeet from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:26 PM
System: Ms1990 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 504 points.
10/1/20 1:27 PM
System: Janu from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:28 PM
System: Sibu from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:29 PM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:29 PM
System: Activa86 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:30 PM
System: Roman143 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:30 PM
System: Activa86 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:30 PM
System: VishalRathor from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 136.5 points.
10/1/20 1:30 PM
System: VishalRathor from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:30 PM
System: Ishan from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:34 PM
System: Umar12 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:34 PM
System: Ishan from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:34 PM
System: Arjya from India Completed "REVENUE UNIVERSE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:35 PM
System: Kinganbru from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:35 PM
System: Lucifer from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:35 PM
System: Saima088 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 136.5 points.
10/1/20 1:36 PM
System: Virus from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 29.939 points.
10/1/20 1:36 PM
System: Mrihan from India Completed "REVENUE UNIVERSE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 26 points.
10/1/20 1:38 PM
System: Umar12 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:38 PM
System: Sachin1 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
10/1/20 1:38 PM
System: Kohli1 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
10/1/20 1:40 PM
System: Saima088 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:43 PM
System: Sagar063 from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:45 PM
System: Janu from India Completed "REVENUE UNIVERSE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 48 points.
10/1/20 1:45 PM
System: JasDeo from India Completed "REVENUE UNIVERSE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 2 points.
10/1/20 1:49 PM
System: Flipkart from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 48 points.
10/1/20 1:49 PM
System: Comedy from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 46 points.
10/1/20 1:50 PM
System: Kingdoji from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 136.5 points.
10/1/20 1:51 PM
System: Kingdoji from India Completed "SKIPPYADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1 points.
10/1/20 1:52 PM
System: Jhon from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 46 points.
10/1/20 1:54 PM
System: JasDeo from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
You account is not verified to post messages.
  Take A Survey



  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  37.8 points  
  54.4 points  
  51 points  
  102 points  
  54.4 points  
  122.4 points  
  95.2 points  
  54.4 points  
  108.8 points  
  163.2 points  
Sponsored Ads