Follow Us:
ThinkOpinion - Privacy Policy
Privacy Policy
At Think Opinion, we strive to develop innovative services to better serve our users. We recognize that privacy is an important issue, so we design and operate our services with the protection of your privacy in mind. This Privacy Policy outlines the types of personal information we gather when you use Think Opinion's services, as well as some of the steps we take to safeguard it.
 
The following principles apply to the personally identifying information we ask for and that you provide. "Personally identifying information" is information that individually identifies you, such as your name, physical address or email address.
 
Data collection
Think Opinion collects limited non-personally identifying information your browser makes available whenever you visit a website. This log information includes your Internet Protocol address, browser type, the date and time of your access and one or more cookies that may uniquely identify your browser. We use this information to operate, develop and improve our services.
 
Some of our services require you to register for an account. Think Opinion asks you for some personal information in order to create an account (typically your name, email address, e-gold account and a password for your account) and we will use that information to provide the service. For certain services, such as our advertising programs, we may request credit card or other payment information, which we maintain in encrypted form on our server.

Additional security information we will record automatically when logging in:
IP Address 
Country location 
Internet Service Provider 
Browser, and device Information, 
Date and Time of Log In Details of where you joined us from if available (referral website, facebook, google etc.) This security information is used in conjunction with the registration information to complete secondary security checks to ensure we have been provided with genuine information, to make sure you are not breaking any rules or terms of our site and fraud prevention.Examples would be creating duplicate accounts, registering false information, or committing fraud.

Additional verification information we may request Prior to sending any payments, we may also request verification document(s) to verify your registered information (examples might include a utility bill, drivers license or similar.Any documents you send to us will be dealt with securely, are only used for the purpose of verifying your identify or your age and will be permanently deleted within 24 hours of verification of your account. If a further document is requested we will hold the original document until the second document is received, or up to a maximum of 7 days at which point it will be permanently deleted.You will be able to request separately either via email or support ticket that we delete any document you have sent to us at the first opportunity prior to those timescales. Documents sent to us can only be accessed by members of staff with authorisation to view that email account at ThinkOpinion Market Surveys (OPC) Private Limited. ( Company That operates ThinkOpinion.com )
 
Cookies
Upon your first visit to Think Opinion, a cookie is sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. A "cookie" is a small file containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer when you visit a website.
 
We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people interact with us. Think Opinion does this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people access our site.
 
Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some Think Opinion features or services may not function properly without cookies.
 
Information sharing
We will not sell, disclose or lease our member's personal information to any other entity, unless this information is required by a local Law Enforcement Agency's.
Changes to this Policy
Please note this Privacy Policy will change from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant. Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice on our News Page. Each version will be noted at the top of the page.
Server Time  
1/19/20 11:17 AM
System: Parimal from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39.69 points.
1/19/20 11:19 AM
System: Fake from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
1/19/20 11:22 AM
System: Wife from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 11:25 AM
System: Rudra1 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.68 points.
1/19/20 11:26 AM
System: Tota from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
country - 1/19/20 11:28 AM
Akstyle: @Pinto11 - what happen
1/19/20 11:29 AM
System: Sachin_kv from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
1/19/20 11:30 AM
System: Aasmohammad1 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 17.64 points.
1/19/20 11:30 AM
System: Hacker from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 11:32 AM
System: NAAZrock from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 11:32 AM
System: Gandu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 11:34 AM
System: Sambhu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
country - 1/19/20 11:35 AM
DOLLER: Helo sir Akstyle
1/19/20 11:38 AM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 11:41 AM
System: Gafursekh from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
1/19/20 11:42 AM
System: Khankichala from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 11:42 AM
System: Fake from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
1/19/20 11:46 AM
System: Tota from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39.69 points.
1/19/20 11:51 AM
System: Hacker from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 11:51 AM
System: Rudra1 from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 39.69 points.
1/19/20 11:54 AM
System: Joysriram from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 11:55 AM
System: Gandu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 11:56 AM
System: NAAZrock from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 12:03 PM
System: Khankichala from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 12:04 PM
System: Wife from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 12:09 PM
System: Hacker from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 12:11 PM
System: Fake from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 12:11 PM
System: MAHAVEV has just cashed out $36.01.
1/19/20 12:13 PM
System: Gandu from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 12:15 PM
System: RoyalEngineer from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
1/19/20 12:19 PM
System: Bandhan from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 12:24 PM
System: Badshah777 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
1/19/20 12:24 PM
System: Khankichala from India Completed "Yuno Router - Level 5" & credited 54 points.
1/19/20 12:28 PM
System: Turkking02 has just cashed out $47.86.
1/19/20 12:31 PM
System: Gandu from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.68 points.
1/19/20 12:31 PM
System: Parimal from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 42 points.
1/19/20 12:35 PM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 50.4 points.
1/19/20 12:35 PM
System: MAHAVEV from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 50.4 points.
1/19/20 12:41 PM
System: Snapdeal from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.68 points.
1/19/20 12:43 PM
System: Life from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.68 points.
1/19/20 12:47 PM
System: Leee from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.68 points.
1/19/20 12:48 PM
System: RoyalEngineer from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 12:55 PM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 56 points.
1/19/20 1:18 PM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 50.4 points.
1/19/20 1:27 PM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
1/19/20 1:43 PM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 43.55 points.
1/19/20 1:55 PM
System: Zakir99 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
1/19/20 1:57 PM
System: Abdulali88 from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 32.5 points.
country - 1/19/20 2:06 PM
AastikAgarwal: Abdulali konse group me ho
1/19/20 2:08 PM
System: Omkar00 from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1.82 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  33.6 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  55 points  
  65 points