Follow Us:
Highest Paying Surveys Rates & Unlimited Rewards

TAKE SHORT SURVEYS AND GET PAID

Reward yourself by converting your Opinion into Giftcards, Cash Prizes, More. Participate in our Paid Surveys from our top Reasearch Networks, We offer multiple earning Options that you can use to create a stable income.

  Access your Account  

Forgot your password?  Forgot your username?  Create new account

Surveys: 50000 +

Paid: $121,019.15

Multiple Ways to Earn

  • Take Our Paid Surveys from Top networks, We are offering wide range of Surveys partnering with top Survey Panels around the world.
  • Offerwalls with Top Converting and Unlimited High Paying Surveys. Updates with new Surveys, Offers every Minute, Everyday
  • Participate in our Offer contests while completing Surveys and Offers. We offer continued Contests which helps to boost your Earnings.
  • Affiliate Program with a GREAT referral commissions, You will earn referring new members, We also run Monthly Referral Contests
  • Earn extra for being Active and Grabbing our Promotional Codes by following our Social networks, Pages and redeem them for Free Points can be converted into Rewards

Multiple Redeemption Options

At Thinkopinion, We offer various redeemption options for our users to withdraw your earnings to E-wallets, Giftcards or Mobile wallets and more. We look for all the possible reward options that are globally available, You can redeem to PayPal, Amazon and Bank wire and various other popularirly known ones.

2 Levels Affiliate Commission

We are Offering 2 Tier Referral system that brings you 15% from Your 1st Downline Referrals and 5% for 2nd Downline Referrals. All you have to do is Referring New members who are interested to take and participate in our High Paying Surveys, Offers, Offerwalls. Your referrals never ever expire and You continue to earn Referral commissions as long as they Earn.




Our Partners

Server Time  
7/4/20 3:58 AM
System: Jishan from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/4/20 4:03 AM
System: Hooren from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/4/20 4:08 AM
System: Abdul56 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 4:08 AM
System: Minhaj from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/4/20 4:18 AM
System: vishkumag from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1.3 points.
7/4/20 4:28 AM
System: Mazid from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 4:31 AM
System: Maseen88 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 4:32 AM
System: Ever_Green from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 4:33 AM
System: Anwith from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/4/20 4:34 AM
System: Aamir from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 4:36 AM
System: Mukeem066 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 4:38 AM
System: lourthuvijitha from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 8.4 points.
7/4/20 4:39 AM
System: Ammy from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 8.4 points.
7/4/20 4:55 AM
System: meshram from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 4:56 AM
System: Jamal000 from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/4/20 4:57 AM
System: Ak_kumar7 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 4:57 AM
System: krishna from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 7 points.
7/4/20 4:59 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63.784 points.
7/4/20 5:06 AM
System: Malik9837 from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:06 AM
System: GANG from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:09 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 48.484 points.
7/4/20 5:13 AM
System: Shahfaisal from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 61.6 points.
7/4/20 5:17 AM
System: Jackmega from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 195 points.
7/4/20 5:18 AM
System: J1a2v3d4 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 8.4 points.
7/4/20 5:22 AM
System: Shahfaisal from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 10.2 points.
7/4/20 5:23 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 38.284 points.
7/4/20 5:26 AM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "MediumPath - Offerwall Surveys" & credited $1.26.
7/4/20 5:28 AM
System: Sufol from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:29 AM
System: Gullyboy5 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 61.6 points.
7/4/20 5:34 AM
System: Shaad from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 5:35 AM
System: Sufol from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:35 AM
System: Shinihira from India Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 1.3 points.
7/4/20 5:37 AM
System: Muntazir from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 5 points.
7/4/20 5:39 AM
System: Muntazir from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 1 points.
7/4/20 5:39 AM
System: Alam76 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 5:40 AM
System: Thor02 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 2.8 points.
7/4/20 6:11 AM
System: Aamir from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/4/20 6:16 AM
System: Smart from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 61.6 points.
7/4/20 6:16 AM
System: tonyalaniz from United States just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/4/20 6:19 AM
System: Srishtia from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.25"as signup bonus.
7/4/20 6:24 AM
System: Kk97 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28 points.
7/4/20 6:38 AM
System: shivaminsta from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 30.8 points.
country - 7/4/20 6:45 AM
Enayat088: G. M all friends :c:c:c
country - 7/4/20 6:53 AM
Aarfaa: @Enayat088 - not morning this time afternoon
7/4/20 6:59 AM
System: shivaminsta from India Completed "OPINIONCAPITAL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 28.56 points.
7/4/20 7:00 AM
System: Lestinwoods from United States Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 126 points.
7/4/20 7:11 AM
System: Abujar84 has just cashed out $38.05.
7/4/20 7:31 AM
System: HOOR11 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 27.2 points.
7/4/20 7:32 AM
System: Alam76 from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 23.4 points.
7/4/20 7:36 AM
System: Maseen88 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 112 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  48.96 points  
  95.2 points  
  10.88 points  
  16.32 points  
  55 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points