Follow Us:
Highest Paying Surveys Rates & Unlimited Rewards

Converting Your Opinion into Real Rewards

Reward yourself by converting your Opinion into Giftcards, Cash Prizes, More. Participate in our Paid Surveys from our top Reasearch Networks, We offer multiple earning Options that you can use to create a stable income.

  Access your Account  

Forgot your password?  Create new account

Total Offers: 50000 +

Paid Cash: $10,849.02

Multiple Ways to Earn

  • Take Our Paid Surveys from Top networks, We are offering wide range of Surveys partnering with top Survey Panels around the world.
  • Offerwalls with Top Converting and Unlimited High Paying Surveys. Updates with new Surveys, Offers every Minute, Everyday
  • Participate in our Offer contests while completing Surveys and Offers. We offer continued Contests which helps to boost your Earnings.
  • Affiliate Program with a GREAT referral commissions, You will earn referring new members, We also run Monthly Referral Contests
  • Earn extra for being Active and Grabbing our Promotional Codes by following our Social networks, Pages and redeem them for Free Points can be converted into Rewards

2 Levels Affiliate Commission

We are Offering 2 Tier Referral system that brings you 15% from Your 1st Downline Referrals and 2% for 2nd Downline Referrals. All you have to do is Referring New members who are interested to take and participate in our High Paying Surveys, Offers, Offerwalls. Your referrals never ever expire and You continue to earn Referral commissions as long as they Earn.


Our Partners

  Shoutbox
4/22/19 12:28 AM
System: Hornbeam from China Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 12:34 AM
System: charliestephens704 from United States Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 291.2 points.
4/22/19 12:38 AM
System: Hornbeam from China Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 12:49 AM
System: Hornbeam from China Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 12:53 AM
System: Hornbeam from China Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 12:53 AM
System: gurusingh from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.50"as signup bonus.
4/22/19 1:07 AM
System: Hornbeam from China Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 1:42 AM
System: Kprajini from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.50"as signup bonus.
4/22/19 1:43 AM
System: daicon from Vietnam Completed "ADCENDMEDIA - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 5.2 points.
4/22/19 1:49 AM
System: charliestephens704 from United States Completed "ENLIGNE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 280 points.
4/22/19 1:50 AM
System: charliestephens704 has just cashed out $14.51.
4/22/19 1:56 AM
System: laxmi from India Completed "ADGATE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 49 points.
4/22/19 1:58 AM
System: aditya7 from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.50"as signup bonus.
country - 4/22/19 2:05 AM
Moderator
Thinktwice: Hello guys how are you all? Processing payments now :)
country - 4/22/19 2:08 AM
Shahbaznx: Im good sir
country - 4/22/19 2:09 AM
Shahbaznx: Revenuewall blocked
country - 4/22/19 2:09 AM
Shahbaznx: Please do the needful
country - 4/22/19 2:18 AM
Admin
Admin: @Shahbaznx - Hi, you need to send a ticket from offerwall. we can not help with that.
4/22/19 3:09 AM
System: Aahilgour has just cashed out $6.31.
4/22/19 3:26 AM
System: matrix from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 3:26 AM
System: bhairavi from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 3:28 AM
System: durga from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 3:28 AM
System: laxmi from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 3:43 AM
System: mathi from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
country - 4/22/19 3:43 AM
country - 4/22/19 3:43 AM
4/22/19 3:46 AM
System: bhairavi from India Completed "Your-Surveys Unlimited Survey Router - Global" & credited 70 points.
4/22/19 3:46 AM
System: matrix from India Completed "Your-Surveys Unlimited Survey Router - Global" & credited 70 points.
4/22/19 3:46 AM
System: laxmi from India Completed "Your-Surveys Unlimited Survey Router - Global" & credited 70 points.
4/22/19 3:46 AM
System: durga from India Completed "Your-Surveys Unlimited Survey Router - Global" & credited 70 points.
4/22/19 3:48 AM
System: afsanachachi from India just Registered at ThinkOpinion.You received "$0.50"as signup bonus.
4/22/19 4:02 AM
System: bhairavi from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
country - 4/22/19 4:02 AM
Khan66610: Congratulation @bhairavi
4/22/19 4:04 AM
System: matrix from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 4:04 AM
System: laxmi from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 4:06 AM
System: durga from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63 points.
4/22/19 4:06 AM
System: Hornbeam from China Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 4:11 AM
System: danishkhan001 from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 4:12 AM
System: black from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 4:19 AM
System: white from India Completed "Your-Surveys- Daily Router-All Countries-NEW" & credited 80 points.
4/22/19 4:26 AM
System: laxmi from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 61.25 points.
4/22/19 4:27 AM
System: bhairavi from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 61.25 points.
4/22/19 4:27 AM
System: matrix from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 61.25 points.
4/22/19 4:28 AM
System: durga from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 61.25 points.
4/22/19 4:33 AM
System: vivov9 has just cashed out $3.82.
4/22/19 4:34 AM
System: Akstyle from India Completed "ADGATE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 49 points.
4/22/19 4:35 AM
System: Royal86 from India Completed "ADGATE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 49 points.
4/22/19 4:36 AM
System: white from India Completed "Your-Surveys Unlimited Survey Router - Global" & credited 70 points.
4/22/19 4:42 AM
System: Desi03 from India Completed "ADGATE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 49 points.
4/22/19 4:46 AM
System: black from India Completed "WANNADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 61.25 points.
You must be logged in to post messages.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added