Follow Us:
Highest Paying Surveys Rates & Unlimited Rewards

TAKE SHORT SURVEYS AND GET PAID

Reward yourself by converting your Opinion into Giftcards, Cash Prizes, More. Participate in our Paid Surveys from our top Reasearch Networks, We offer multiple earning Options that you can use to create a stable income.

  Access your Account  

Forgot your password?  Forgot your username?  Create new account

Surveys: 50000 +

Paid: $121,019.15

Multiple Ways to Earn

  • Take Our Paid Surveys from Top networks, We are offering wide range of Surveys partnering with top Survey Panels around the world.
  • Offerwalls with Top Converting and Unlimited High Paying Surveys. Updates with new Surveys, Offers every Minute, Everyday
  • Participate in our Offer contests while completing Surveys and Offers. We offer continued Contests which helps to boost your Earnings.
  • Affiliate Program with a GREAT referral commissions, You will earn referring new members, We also run Monthly Referral Contests
  • Earn extra for being Active and Grabbing our Promotional Codes by following our Social networks, Pages and redeem them for Free Points can be converted into Rewards

Multiple Redeemption Options

At Thinkopinion, We offer various redeemption options for our users to withdraw your earnings to E-wallets, Giftcards or Mobile wallets and more. We look for all the possible reward options that are globally available, You can redeem to PayPal, Amazon and Bank wire and various other popularirly known ones.

2 Levels Affiliate Commission

We are Offering 2 Tier Referral system that brings you 15% from Your 1st Downline Referrals and 5% for 2nd Downline Referrals. All you have to do is Referring New members who are interested to take and participate in our High Paying Surveys, Offers, Offerwalls. Your referrals never ever expire and You continue to earn Referral commissions as long as they Earn.




Our Partners

Server Time  
7/3/20 10:51 AM
System: Mohd1 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
country - 7/3/20 10:51 AM
Thinktwice: Hayat11 Party please :-e
7/3/20 10:52 AM
System: GANG from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 10:56 AM
System: Khushi from India Completed "WALLADS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 50.4 points.
7/3/20 10:56 AM
System: Aamir from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/3/20 10:57 AM
System: saadansari from India Completed "Samplicious Daily Survey Router - India" & credited 70 points.
7/3/20 10:58 AM
System: Sorry from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 61.6 points.
7/3/20 11:03 AM
System: winner from India Completed "OPINIONCAPITAL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 108.8 points.
7/3/20 11:04 AM
System: mathi from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 60 points.
7/3/20 11:04 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 31.5 points.
7/3/20 11:05 AM
System: Sush1 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 70 points.
7/3/20 11:06 AM
System: Jarvis from India Completed "Samplicious Daily Survey Router - India" & credited 70 points.
7/3/20 11:08 AM
System: Aarfaa from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 5 points.
7/3/20 11:09 AM
System: Shaad from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 11:11 AM
System: DeViL555 from India Completed "Sample Cube Survey Router VI" & credited 87.5 points.
7/3/20 11:13 AM
System: Boss1 from India Completed "Samplicious Daily Survey Router - Express" & credited 55.5 points.
7/3/20 11:15 AM
System: Arif7533 from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 19.6 points.
7/3/20 11:17 AM
System: Aarfaa from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/3/20 11:17 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/3/20 11:18 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 63.784 points.
7/3/20 11:19 AM
System: Kaif84 from India Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/3/20 11:21 AM
System: Aamir from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/3/20 11:22 AM
System: Sajid777 from India Completed "MYADWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/3/20 11:23 AM
System: Anwith from India Completed "ADGEM - Offerwall Adverts" & credited 195 points.
7/3/20 11:25 AM
System: Guddu from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 30.6 points.
7/3/20 11:29 AM
System: Malik9837 from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 11:29 AM
System: Samad2 has just cashed out $44.25.
7/3/20 11:30 AM
System: pannita from Thailand Completed "REVENUESQUARE - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 48.484 points.
7/3/20 11:30 AM
System: Sohebmalik from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 11:33 AM
System: Mazid from India Completed "Samplicious Daily Survey Router - India" & credited 70 points.
7/3/20 11:33 AM
System: Airyaan44 from India Completed "Samplicious Daily Survey Router - India" & credited 70 points.
7/3/20 11:38 AM
System: Shk07 from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 11:42 AM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "Admantium - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 36 points.
7/3/20 11:43 AM
System: Ritukori from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 23.4 points.
7/3/20 11:48 AM
System: Amla from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 112 points.
7/3/20 11:50 AM
System: Rahul from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 11:54 AM
System: shiv from India Completed "RevenueWall Survey P2" & credited 61.6 points.
7/3/20 11:57 AM
System: Aahil1 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/3/20 11:57 AM
System: Mazid from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/3/20 11:59 AM
System: Arjya from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 11:59 AM
System: Abujar84 from India Completed "Samplicious Daily Survey Router - India" & credited 70 points.
7/3/20 12:02 PM
System: Boss51 from India Completed "ADCLICKWALL - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 35 points.
7/3/20 12:03 PM
System: Abujar84 from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/3/20 12:06 PM
System: Enayat088 from India Completed "Sample Cube Survey Router VI" & credited 87.5 points.
7/3/20 12:08 PM
System: Anwith from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 19.8 points.
country - 7/3/20 12:09 PM
Enayat088: Hello Thinkopion Team
country - 7/3/20 12:09 PM
Enayat088: Why reason sir penalend reversel
7/3/20 12:11 PM
System: Jassigaur from India Completed "COMMISSIONSQUARE Offerwall Surveys" & credited 34 points.
7/3/20 12:11 PM
System: Gandu from India Completed "PEANUTLABS - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 22.75 points.
7/3/20 12:14 PM
System: rkmahi from India Completed "CPXResearch - Offerwall Surveys" & credited 23.4 points.
You must have at least 1 Completed withdraw to use chatbox.

  Last 10 Credited
  Last 10 Added
  48.96 points  
  95.2 points  
  10.88 points  
  16.32 points  
  55 points  
  54.4 points  
  56 points  
  119 points  
  119 points  
  119 points